1/77

UPDATED!

Wifi Signal

Online

Resources

Admissions

Information

from New York City

Department of Education

If you do not yet have a

NYC Schools Account,

please email 06M366@schools.nyc.gov to receive your

creation code.

School ScheduleHorario escolar

All students, both at school and at home, will be provided with learning activities from 8:30 AM to 2:00 PM each day. / Todos los estudiantes, tanto en la escuela como en el hogar, recibirán actividades de aprendizaje de 8:30 AM y las 2:00 PM todos los días. 

 ​

Blended Learning Calendar / Calendario de aprendizaje combinado

Monday, 10/26/20: 100% Remote (all students)

Tuesday, 10/27/20: Blended Learning Group A - at school

Wednesday, 10/28/20: Blended Learning Group B - at school

Thursday, 10/29/20: Blended Learning Group A - at school

Friday, 10/30/20: Blended Learning Group B - at school

Monday, 11/2/20: Blended Learning Group A - at school

Tuesday, 11/3/20: 100% Remote (all students): Election Day

Wednesday, 11/4/20: Blended Learning Group B - at school

Thursday, 11/5/20: Blended Learning Group A - at school

                                     HALF DAY: Parent-Teacher Conferences

 

Friday, 11/6/20: Blended Learning Group B - at school

PS/IS 366: Washington Heights Academy

202 Sherman Avenue

New York, NY 10034

212-304-3320 / 06M366@schools.nyc.gov

Download our School App for your mobile device.  

Search for "Washington Heights Academy" in the App Store or Google Play Store.